actovent fresh air manager

The FRISCHLUFTMANAGER: The right air filter. Automatic. On time for the maintenance date with you!

Imagine never having to think about the air filter replacement cycle again. They increase the flexibility of their assemblers and at the same time reduce their costs of administration, commissioning and warehousing. No matter how many different systems and filters you have in operation or maintenance: Our FIRSCHLUFTMANAGER reliably regulates this for you! Free up your time for other, more important activities with just a few clicks.

The new way to organize your filter purchase

The FRISCHLUFTMANAGER is an online tool that takes care of all the organisation involved in purchasing filters. There you will find all your ventilation systems, their corresponding filters, be reminded of maintenance dates and be automatically supplied on time. Plus: Each shipping box clearly states which of your systems the filter is intended for. No more confusion when changing!

The fresh air manager helps them to significantly reduce their administrative workload when procuring and replacing filters. In the future, they will only order once for the duration of their maintenance interval. As an independent dealer, we can offer you the best filters for you from a single source.

We provide the filters four weeks before maintenance in our warehouse and guarantee on-time delivery. We pack the filters per system, according to your wishes – whether mouth protection, gloves or disposal bag, we put together your personal package. The individual labelling of the boxes enables them to be used smoothly during maintenance.

By providing the filters four weeks before the delivery date, we are able to react to possible changes at short notice, within 2 days, and to deliver earlier or later. This allows us to react to bottlenecks or postponements and gives them more flexibility in their personnel planning.

With the fresh air manager you get your personal online access to our maintenance tool. There you can see all plants with the corresponding filters as well as maintenance dates. Continuous development based on their feedback enables us to provide them with the best possible support at all times. No matter if you are in charge of one or 300 plants, the fresh air manager supports you from the first plant on. The connection to an existing ERP system is also possible.

Our air filter experts will answer your questions about the right model, present alternatives to previously used filters and, if desired, provide support in optimizing maintenance intervals. By phone, by web, by mail.

This is how the FRISCHLUFTMANAGER works:

  1. Send us your ventilation systems
  2. We include your plants in our system
  3. You will receive a non-binding offer

Here we go…

Take advantage of our services for the maintenance of your ventilation systems today! We look forward to seeing you!

Today purified exhaust air through actoVent filter

today purified supply air through actoVent filter

Activated carbon filter

Activated carbon cartridges are designed for the adsorption of gaseous and odorous pollutants. They can be used on the supply and exhaust air side. A simple modular principle makes it possible to create large filter systems from the base plates by means of screw assembly. Depending on the application, pollutant gas mixtures with different adsorption behaviour can be separated in several filter stages, using appropriately impregnated special carbons. Activated carbon cartridges with standard carbon can be used up to an operating temperature of +40 °C and a rel. humidity of +30 °C. humidity of 70 % can be used. Activated carbon is sensitive to dust and must be protected by appropriate pre-filters. Depending on the application, the contact time of the air with the activated carbon is between 0.1 and 5 seconds.

Pocket filter coarse dust

Coarse dust filters serve as pre-separators for subsequent filter stages, as main filters for air-conditioning systems or for process protection. They are classified in filter class ISOcoarse 50 to 95 % depending on the degree of separation. The filter medium consists of fine synthetic or glass fibres sewn into wedge-shaped pockets. Spacers, which are inserted into or between the filter pockets, ensure uniform airflow through the filter. The bags are thus loaded with dust throughout their depth. This results in long service lives at low energy costs. The filter complies with the requirements of VDI 6022.

Pocket filter fine dust

Fine dust filters serve both as pre-separators for subsequent filter stages and as main filters for air conditioning systems or process protection. Depending on the degree of separation, the filters are divided into filter classes ISOePM10, ISOePM2.5 and ISOePM1 50 to 95 %. ISOePM10 and ISOePM2.5 filters are used for fine dust separation in the pharmaceutical, electrical and photographic industries, partial and full air conditioning systems with high air purity in laboratories or sickrooms. ISOePM1 filters are chosen for air conditioning systems with very high air purity for high quality assembly rooms and switchgear, in food production, pre-filters for clean room facilities in the pharmaceutical industry, aerosol separation or other process protection. All fine dust filter media are made of fine synthetic fibers sewn into wedge-shaped pockets. Parallel spacer seams along the entire length of the bag ensure even airflow through the filter, so that the entire depth of the filter bags is loaded with dust. The advanced filter medium has a multi-layer structure and is provided with a further high-performance pre-filter layer in the case of high dust loads. The separation efficiency of the filters is constant even with fluctuating and varying air flow rates. All filters comply with the requirements of VDI 6022.

HEPA filter

HEPA filters are mechanically highly resilient and are used for the separation of suspended matter such as viruses, germs, toxic dusts or aerosols. They are indispensable where virtually germ- and dust-free air is required, especially in industrial processes and in pharmaceutical technology. The filters are classified in filter classes E10 to E12 (EPA), H13 to H14 (HEPA) and U15 to U17 (ULPA). The ultra-fine glass fibre or PTFE filter medium is placed in tight parallel pleats to achieve the largest possible filter area with high filtration efficiencies. The filter can be used both on the dust-air side and on the clean-air side. The use of aluminium spacers enables, for example, cleanable filter media for up to 10,000 cleaning cycles, FDA-compliant design or electrical grounding for EX protection. Tighter convolution for considerably higher volume flows as well as lower pressure differences are also possible, as is potting with a silicone compound for temperatures up to 250 °C.

Compact filter

Compact filters are used as prefilters and main filters when high volume flows and high initial separation rates are required. In addition to the separation of coarse and fine dust, they are also excellently suited for the separation of suspended particles and toxic dusts as well as aerosols. Thanks to the aerodynamically favourably shaped inlet profiles, these filters offer significantly lower initial pressures than pocket or panel HEPA filters at the same nominal volume flow rate. The robust plastic frames are corrosion-free and allow for easy disposal; they are completely incinerable. For applications with the highest demands, the filter can be reinforced on the clean air side with burst protection grids. The filters fit into all common mounting frames for pocket filters from various manufacturers and meet the requirements of VDI 6022.

Consulting ISO 16890 Standard

With the introduction of the new test procedure for filters according to ISO 16890, the previous filter classes G1 to F9 (EN 779) are replaced by four new classes. With regard to the desired supply air quality, the new classification has become much more user-friendly. The class designation shows the collection efficiency for the respective particle spectrum PM1, PM2.5, PM10 and Coarse (coarse dust >10µm). This allows the filters to be selected and combined individually for each application.

The range in FRISCHLUFTMANAGER – from activated carbon to Z-line filters

In FRISCHLUFTMANAGER you will find a comprehensive filter selection of the leading brands and manufacturers. Our product range is specialised in all ventilation systems and air handling units (AHU). We supply industrial and process air filters just as reliably as filters for clean rooms and medicine.

Standard filter

Standard filters in all common sizes are in stock and will be with you in no time. Whether pocket filter, filter cell, compact filter or filter mat, whether Z-line filter or filter class Epa, Hepa, Ulpa – we carry them all!

Special filter

For special designs we work together with our specialists in Germany. That is why you can use the FRISCHLUFTMANAGER to order the right filter even for an individually planned ventilation system with just a few clicks.

The actoVent air quality check – is the coast clear for new filters?

Kohlenmonoxid
Stickstoffdioxid
Schwefeldioxid
Ozon
PM10
PM2.5

Only the best for your system – strong brands, reliable partners

In the FRISCHLUFTMANAGER you choose exclusively between filters in top brand quality. We work closely with the leading manufacturers and suppliers.

As a long-standing partner of the largest filter manufacturers, we are immediately informed by them about new developments and immediately include the products in our range.

Our FRISCHLUFTMANAGER experts will advise you independently of the brand and recommend the best product for you. We coordinate special designs with our specialists.

An excerpt of our brand manufacturers at a glance:

AAF International, Afpro, Camfil, HS Luftfilterbau, Synoair, Trox, Unifil, Volz

Did you know…

Facts worth knowing about clean air

“Did you know” is a category of interesting information and wisdom about clean air, written and updated regularly for you by our experts.

If you have specific questions about your ventilation systems or standards, we will be happy to help you.

  • Air is the most important "food" for us humans

    We need about 30 litres of oxygen every hour – which we extract from 150 litres of fresh air. However, due to self-production of carbon dioxide, humans need about 5 [m3/h] air to keep carbon dioxide levels below a dangerous limit.

  • What does a coarse dust filter actually consist of?

    Coarse dust filters are made of glass fibers or synthetic fibers, such as polypropylene, polyester, and others, with a fiber diameter of about 30 to 50 [μm] and a fiber spacing of 200-400 [μm].

  • The sources of dust pollution in cities

    The German Federal Environment Agency estimates that dust pollution in cities can be attributed to three main sources:

    1. approx. 50 % originate from the emission of diesel vehicles (trucks, vans, buses, cars)
    2. approx. 25 % is stirred up by traffic (abrasion from brakes, tyres, road surface)
    3. approx. 25 % are remotely transported particles, i.e. these particles originate from more distant sources.

  • What is an activated carbon filter?

    Activated carbon is produced from organic soaps, such as peat, nutshells or sugar, by heating and further special treatments, with the aim of extremely increasing the “outer” and “inner” surface area. Due to the formation of microscopic pores and capillary systems, the adsorptive surface area is up to 1500 m² per gram of activated carbon. This extremely large adsorption surface results in an excellent separation efficiency and a large storage capacity. The service life and the useful life are correspondingly long.

  • How long do filters last?

    The service life of the filters is not in direct proportion to the final resistance achieved. The resistance increases rapidly towards the end of the operating time of the filter. The air volume of the filter or the air velocity through the filter material has a great influence on its service life. At low air velocity the initial resistance decreases and a larger amount of dust can be taken up by the filter up to a given final resistance. In addition, the saturation of the filter slows down, since the dust load per time unit is smaller at low air flow rates. Conversely, the service life of the filter decreases with heavier loads.

  • The filter effect of coarse dust filters

    For coarse dust filters, no large deviations from the nominal air volume are permissible. The filter effect of coarse dust filters (inertia effect, sieve effect) is based on the fact that the particles fly through the filter material at a certain speed. Air velocities that are too high or too low lead to a significant decrease in separation efficiency and put a strain on the following filters and components.

Experiences with FRISCHLUFTMANAGER – what our customers say

Whether you are responsible for filter maintenance in municipal buildings or in a clean room, for 1 plant or 30: Do it like our customers. Trust in actoVent and let the FRISCHLUFTMANAGER organise it for you.

“A great relief for my employees”

“We have been an actoVent customer for many years and enjoy using their services. Competent employees and high-quality products – we appreciate that. The constant new developments and improvements to the services also make our everyday life easier. We have already tested the Fresh Air Manager and are thrilled. It is a great relief for my employees and saves nerves, time and money. I can only recommend it.” (Michael Müller, Managing Director Erich Müller GmbH in Freudenstadt)

“The fresh air manager gives us planning security”.

“We are on the road on behalf of our customers and have many maintenance contracts with little leeway. The Frischluftmanager gives us the security of being able to carry out our work on time and without ‘surprises’. The recording of the installations was very easy and the invoices are also uncomplicated. With the fresh air manager I always have an overview of all installations.”

actoVent – Air filters and smart solutions from Southern Germany

Our passion is clean air. With a comprehensive range of filters and reliable shipping, actoVent ensures that people breathe clean air at their workplace and that polluted air is not released into the environment. Of course, even if this requires a special design. The air filters we offer are used in ventilation systems and air handling units (AHU) in industry, medicine and clean rooms.

Our company, founded in 2009, is based in Weinstadt near Stuttgart, which is also home to our warehouse and the development of new services.

2009 Foundation as a specialist wholesaler for residential ventilation.

2016 Specialization in replacement filters with introduction of ‘PFAD’ service for maintenance companies

2021 Digitalization Relaunch of the corporate identity, development and introduction of the 4.0 application ‘FRISCHLUFTMANAGER’.

actoVent: we act for ventilation – we care about clean air!

Contact us.

We look forward to hearing from you.

5 + 0 = ?

actovent frischluftmanager

Der FRISCHLUFTMANAGER: Der richtige Luftfilter. Automatisch. Pünktlich zum Wartungstermin bei Ihnen!

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie müssen nie wieder an den Wechselzyklus von Luftfiltern denken. Sie erhöhen die Flexibilität ihrer Monteure und reduzieren gleichzeitig ihre Kosten von Administration, Kommissionierung und Lagerhaltung. Egal, wie viele verschiedene Anlagen und Filter Sie in Betrieb oder der Wartung haben: Unser FRISCHLUFTMANAGER regelt das zuverlässig für Sie! Verschaffen Sie sich mit ein paar Klicks Luft für andere, wichtigere Tätigkeiten.

Die neue Art, Ihren Filtereinkauf zu organisieren

Der FRISCHLUFTMANAGER ist ein Online-Tool, das Ihnen die Organisation rund um den Filtereinkauf abnimmt. Sie finden dort alle ihre Lüftungsanlagen, deren dazugehörige Filter, werden an Wartungstermine erinnert und automatisch pünktlich beliefert. Plus: Auf jedem Versandkarton steht gut sichtbar, für welche Ihrer Anlagen der Filter gedacht ist. Kein Verwechseln beim Wechseln mehr!

Der Frischluftmanager hilft ihnen, ihren Aufwand rund um die Administration bei der Filterbeschaffung und dem Filtertausch deutlich zu reduzieren. Künftig bestellen sie nur einmal für die Dauer ihres Wartungsintervalls. Als unabhängiger Händler, können wir ihnen die für sie besten Filter aus einer Hand anbieten.

Wir stellen ihnen die Filter vier Wochen vor Wartung in unserem Lager bereit und garantieren ihnen die termingerechte Lieferung. Wir verpacken die Filter pro Anlage, nach ihren Wünschen – ob Mundschutz, Handschuhe oder Entsorgungstasche, wir stellen ihnen ihr persönliches Paket zusammen. Die individuelle Beschriftung der Boxen ermöglicht ihnen den reibungslosen Einsatz bei ihrer Wartung.

Durch die Bereitstellung der Filter vier Wochen vor Liefertermin sind wir in der Lage kurzfristig, innerhalb 2 Tagen auf mögliche Änderungen zu reagieren und früher oder später zu liefern. Dadurch können wir auf Engpässe oder Terminverschiebungen reagieren und ihnen mehr Flexibilität in der Personalplanung ermöglichen. 

Mit dem Frischluftmanager erhalten sie ihren persönlichen Online Zugang zu unserem Wartungstool. Dort können sie alle Anlagen mit den zugehörigen Filtern sowie Wartungsterminen einsehen. Die ständige Weiterentwicklung basierend auf ihren Rückmeldungen ermöglicht es uns, sie jederzeit optimal zu unterstützen. Egal ob sie eine oder 300 Anlage betreuen, der Frischluftmanager unterstütz sie ab der ersten Anlage. Auch die Anbindung an ein bestehendes ERP System ist möglich. 

Unsere Luftfilter-Experten beantworten ihre Fragen zum richtigen Modell, stellen Alternativen zu bislang verwendeten Filtern vor und unterstützen auf Wunsch bei der Optimierung der Wartungsintervalle. Per Telefon, per Web, per Mail.

So funktioniert der FRISCHLUFTMANAGER:

  1. Senden sie uns ihre Lüftungsanlagen
  2. Wir nehmen ihre Anlagen in unserem System auf
  3. Sie erhalten ein unverbindliches Angebot

Los geht´s…

Profitieren sie heute noch von unseren Dienstleistungen rund um ihre Wartung von Lüftungsanlagen! Wir freuen uns auf sie!

heute gereinigte Fortluft durch actoVent Filter

heute gereinigte Zuluft durch actoVent Filter

Aktivkohlefilter

Aktivkohlepatronen sind für die Adsorption von gasförmigen und geruchsintensiven Schadstoffen ausgelegt. Sie können zu- und abluftseitig eingesetzt werden. Ein einfaches Baukastenprinzip ermöglicht es, aus den Grundplatten mittels Schraubmontage große Filteranlagen zu erstellen. Je nach Anwendung können Schadgasgemische mit unterschiedlichen Adsorptionsverhalten in mehreren Filterstufen, mit entsprechend imprägnierten Spezialkohlen, abgeschieden werden. Aktivkohlepatronen mit Standardkohle können bis zu einer Betriebstemperatur von +40 °C und einer rel. Luftfeuchte von 70 % eingesetzt werden. Aktivkohle ist staubempfindlich und muss durch entsprechende Vorfilter geschützt werden. Je nach Anwendungsfall liegt Kontaktzeit der Luft mit der Aktivkohle zwischen 0,1 und 5 Sekunden.

Taschenfilter Grobstaub

Grobstaub-Filter dienen als Vorabscheider für nachstehende Filterstufen, als Hauptfilter für Klimaanlagen oder den Prozessschutz. Sie sind je nach Abscheidegrad in die Filterklasse ISOcoarse 50 bis 95 % eingeteilt. Das Filtermedium besteht aus feinen Synthetik- oder Glasfasern, das zu keilförmigen Taschen vernäht ist. Für eine gleichmäßige Luftführung durch den Filter sorgen Abstandshalter, die in oder zwischen die Filtertaschen eingesetzt werden. Die Taschen werden dadurch in der gesamten Tiefe mit Staub beladen. Daraus ergeben sich lange Standzeiten bei geringen Energiekosten. Der Filter entspricht den Anforderungen der VDI 6022.

Taschenfilter Feinstaub

Feinstaubfilter dienen sowohl als Vorabscheider für nachstehende Filterstufen als auch als Hauptfilter für Klimaanlagen oder den Prozessschutz. Je nach Abscheidegrad sind die Filter in die Filterklassen ISOePM10, ISOePM2,5 und ISOePM1 50 bis 95 % eingeteilt. ISOePM10- und ISOePM2,5-Filter werden als Feinstaubabscheidung in der Pharma-, Elektro- und Fotoindustrie, Teil- und Vollklimaanlagen mit hoher Luftreinheit in Laboratorien oder Krankenzimmern eingesetzt. ISOePM1-Filter werden für klimatechnischen Systemen mit sehr hoher Luftreinheit für hochwertige Montageräume und Schaltanlagen, bei der Lebensmittelerzeugung, Vorfilter für Reinraumanlagen der pharmazeutischen Industrie, Aerosolabscheidung oder sonstigem Prozessschutz gewählt. Alle Feinstaubfiltermedien bestehen aus feinen Synthetikfasern, die zu keilförmigen Taschen vernäht sind. Parallele Abstandsnähte über die gesamte Taschenlänge sorgen für eine gleichmäßige Luftführung durch den Filter, so dass die Filtertaschen in der gesamten Tiefe mit Staub beladen werden. Das fortschrittliche Filtermedium ist mehrschichtig aufgebaut und wird bei hohen Staubbelastungen mit einer weiteren Hochleistungsvorfilterschicht versehen. Der Abscheidegrad der Filter ist auch bei schwankenden und unterschiedlichen Luftleistungen konstant. Alle Filter entsprechen den Anforderungen der VDI 6022.

Schwebstofffilter

Schwebstofffilter sind mechanisch höchst belastbar und werden zur Abscheidung von Schwebstoffen, wie Viren, Keime, toxische Stäube oder Aerosole eingesetzt. Sie sind unerlässlich, wo nahezu keim- und staubfreie Luft benötigt wird, insbesondere bei industriellen Prozessen und in der Pharmatechnik. Die Filter werden in die Filterklasse E10 bis E12 (EPA), H13 bis H14 (HEPA) und U15 bis U17 (ULPA) eingeteilt. Das ultrafeine Glasfaser- oder PTFE-Filtermedium wird in enge Parallelfalten gelegt, um eine möglichst große Filterfläche mit hohen Abscheidegraden zu erreichen. Der Filter kann sowohl staubluft- als auch reinluftseitig eingesetzt werden. Der Einsatz von Aluminiumabstandshaltern ermöglicht beispielsweise abreinigbare Filtermedien für bis zu 10.000 Reinigungszyklen, FDA konformes Design oder elektrische Erdung für EX-Schutz. Engere Faltung für wesentlich höhere Volumenströme sowie geringere Druckdifferenzen sind ebenso möglich, wie ein Verguss mit einer Silikonmasse für Temperaturen bis 250 °C.

Kompaktfilter

Kompaktfilter dienen als Vor- und Hauptfilter, wenn hohe Volumenströme und hohe Anfangsabscheideleistungen gefordert sind. Sie eignen sich neben der Abscheidung von Grob- und Feinstaub ebenfalls hervorragend zur Abscheidung von Schwebstoffen und toxischen Stäuben sowie Aerosolen. Dank der aerodynamisch günstig geformten Einströmprofile bieten diese Filter deutlich geringere Anfangsdrücke als Taschen- oder Paneel-Schwebstofffilter bei gleichem Nennvolumenstrom. Die robusten Kunststoffrahmen sind korrosionsfrei und ermöglichen eine problemlose Entsorgung, sie sind vollständig veraschbar. Für Anwendungen mit höchsten Ansprüchen kann der Filter reinluftseitig mit Berstschutzgittern verstärkt werden. Die Filter passen in alle gängigen Aufnahmerahmen für Taschenfilter verschiedener Hersteller und entspricht den Anforderungen der VDI 6022.

Beratung ISO 16890 Norm

Mit der Einführung des neuen Prüfverfahrens für Filter nach ISO 16890 werden die bisherigen Filterklassen G1 bis F9 (EN 779) durch vier neue Klassen ersetzt. In Bezug auf die gewünschte Zuluftqualität ist die neue Klasseneinteilung deutlich anwenderfreundlicher geworden. In der Klassenbezeichnung wird die Abscheideleistung für das jeweilige Partikelspektrum PM1, PM2,5, PM10 und Coarse (Grobstaub >10µm) ausgewiesen. Dadurch können die Filter zu jeder Anwendung individuell ausgewählt und kombiniert werden.

Das Sortiment im FRISCHLUFTMANAGER – von Aktivkohle- bis Z-Line-Filter

Im FRISCHLUFTMANAGER finden Sie eine umfassende Filterauswahl der führenden Marken und Hersteller. Unser Sortiment ist auf alle Lüftungsanlagen und Raumlufttechnische Anlagen (RLT) spezialisiert. Industrie- und Prozessluftfilter liefern wir ebenso zuverlässig wie Filter für Reinräume und Medizin.

Standardfilter

Standardfilter in allen gängigen Größen liegen bei uns auf Lager und sind im Handumdrehen bei Ihnen. Ob Taschenfilter, Filterzelle, Kompaktfilter oder Filtermatte, ob Z-Line-Filter oder Filterklasse Epa, Hepa, Ulpa – wir führen sie alle!

Sonderfilter

Bei Sonderanfertigungen arbeiten wir mit unseren Spezialisten in Deutschland zusammen. Deshalb bestellen Sie über den FRISCHLUFTMANAGER selbst für eine individuell geplante Lüftungsanlage den richtigen Filter mit nur wenigen Klicks nach.

Der actoVent Luftqualitätscheck – ist die Luft rein für neue Filter?

Kohlenmonoxid
Stickstoffdioxid
Schwefeldioxid
Ozon
PM10
PM2.5

Für Ihre Anlage nur das Beste – starke Marken, zuverlässige Partner

Im FRISCHLUFTMANAGER wählen Sie ausschließlich zwischen Filtern in top Markenqualität. Wir arbeiten eng mit den führenden Herstellern und Lieferanten zusammen.

Als langjähriger Partner der größten Filterhersteller werden wir von diesen über Neuentwicklungen sofort informiert und nehmen die Produkte umgehend in unser Sortiment auf.

Unsere FRISCHLUFTMANAGER-Experten beraten Sie markenunabhängig und empfehlen Ihnen das für Sie optimal passende Produkt. Sonderanfertigungen koordinieren wir mit unseren Spezialisten.

Ein Auszug unserer Markenhersteller im Überblick:

AAF International, Afpro, Camfil, HS Luftfilterbau, Synoair, Trox, Unifil, Volz

Wussten Sie…

Wissenswerte Fakten rund um saubere Luft

„Wussten Sie“ ist eine Kategorie mit interessanten Informationen und Weisheiten rund um saubere Luft, die regelmäßig von unseren Experten für Sie verfasst und erneuert wird.

Bei spezifischen Fragen rund um Ihre Lüftungsanlagen oder Normen helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

  • Luft ist das wichtigste "Nahrungsmittel" für uns Menschen

    Wir benötigen stündlich etwa 30 Liter Sauerstoff – die wir aus 150 Liter Frischluft entziehen. Aufgrund der Eigenerzeugung von Kohlendioxid benötigt der Mensch jedoch etwa 5 [m3/h] Luft, um den Kohlendioxidgehalt unter einer gefährlichen Grenze zu halten.

  • Woraus besteht eigentlich ein Grobstaubfilter?

    Grobstaubfilter werden aus Glasfasern oder synthetischen Fasern, wie Polypropylen, Polyester u.A. mit einem Faserdurchmesser von etwa 30 bis 50 [μm] und einem Faserabstand von 200-400 [μm] hergestellt.

  • Die Quellen der Staubbelastung in Städten

    Das deutsche Umweltbundesamt schätzt, dass die Staubbelastung in Städten im Wesentlichen drei Quellen zuzuordnen ist:

    1. ca. 50 %stammen aus der Emission von Dieselfahrzeugen (LKW, Kleinlaster, Busse, PKW)
    2. ca. 25 % wird durch den Verkehr aufgewirbelt (Abrieb von Bremsen, Reifen, Straßenbelag)
    3. ca. 25 % sind ferntransportierte Partikel, das heißt, dass diese Partikel aus weiter entfernt liegenden Quellen stammen.

  • Was ist ein Aktivkohlefilter?

    Aktivkohle wird aus organischen Soffen, wie z.B. Torf, Nussschalen oder Zucker, durch Erhitzen und weiteren Spezialbehandlungen hergestellt, mit dem Ziel, die „äußere“ und „innere“ Oberfläche extrem zu vergrößern. Durch Ausbildung mikroskopischer Poren und Kapillarsysteme beträgt die adsorptionsfähige Oberfläche bis zu 1500 m²  je Gramm Aktivkohle. Durch diese extrem große Adsorptionsfläche ergibt sich ein ausgezeichneter Abscheidegrad und eine große Speicherfähigkeit. Die Standzeit und die Nutzungsdauer sind entsprechend lang.

  • Wie lange halten Filter?

    Die Standzeit der Filter steht nicht in direktem Verhältnis zu dem erreichten Endwiderstand. Der Widerstand steigt gegen Ende der Betriebszeit des Filters rasch an. Die Luftmenge des Filters bzw. die Luftgeschwindigkeit durch das Filtermaterial hat einen großen Einfluss auf seine Standzeit. Bei niedriger Luftgeschwindigkeit sinkt der Anfangswiderstand und eine größere Staubmenge kann bis zu einem gegebenen Endwiderstand vom Filter aufgenommen werden. Zudem verlangsamt sich die Sättigung des Filters, da die Staubbelastung je Zeiteinheit bei geringem Luftdurchsatz kleiner ist. Umgekehrt nimmt die Standzeit des Filters bei stärkerer Belastung ab.

  • Der Filtereffekt von Grobstaubfilter

    Für Grobstaubfilter sind keine großen Abweichungen von der Nennluftmenge zulässig. Der Filtereffekt der Grobstaubfilter (Trägheitseffekt, Siebeffekt) beruht darauf, dass die Partikel mit einer bestimmten Geschwindigkeit durch das Filtermaterial fliegen. Zu hohe oder zu niedrige Luftgeschwindigkeiten führen zu einer signifikanten Abnahme der Abscheideleistung und belasten die folgenden Filter und Komponenten.

Erfahrungen mit dem FRISCHLUFTMANAGER – das sagen unsere Kunden

Ob Sie für die Filter-Wartung in städtischen Gebäuden oder in einem Reinraum verantwortlich sind, für 1 Anlage oder 30: Machen Sie es wie unsere Kunden. Vertrauen Sie auf actoVent und lassen Sie das den FRISCHLUFTMANAGER organisieren.

“Eine große Erleichterung für meine Mitarbeiter”

“Wir sind seit vielen Jahren actoVent-Kunde und nutzen gerne ihre Dienstleistungen. Kompetente Mitarbeiter und hochwertige Produkte – das schätzen wir. Auch die immer wieder neuen Entwicklungen und Verbesserungen der Serviceleistungen erleichtern unseren Alltag. Wir haben den Frischluftmanager schon getestet und sind begeistert. Es ist eine große Entlastung für meine Mitarbeiter und spart Nerven, Zeit und Geld. Kann ich nur empfehlen.” (Michael Müller, Geschäftsführer Erich Müller GmbH in Freudenstadt)

“Der Frischluftmanager gibt uns Planungssicherheit”

“Wir sind im Auftrag unserer Kunden unterwegs und haben viele Wartungsverträge mit wenig Spielraum. Der Frischluftmanager gibt uns die Sicherheit, unsere Arbeiten pünktlich und ohne „Überraschungen“ ausführen zu können. Die Aufnahme der Anlagen war sehr einfach und auch die Abrechnungen sind unkompliziert. Mit dem Frischluftmanager habe ich stets den Überblick über alle Anlagen.”

actoVent – Luftfilter und smarte Lösungen aus Süddeutschland

Unsere Leidenschaft gilt sauberer Luft. actoVent kümmert sich mit einem umfassenden Filter-Sortiment und zuverlässigem Versand darum, dass Menschen an ihrem Arbeitsplatz saubere Luft einatmen und belastete Luft nicht in die Umwelt gelangt. Selbstverständlich auch dann, wenn dazu eine Sonderanfertigung nötig ist. Die von uns angebotenen Luftfilter kommen in Lüftungsanlagen und Raumlufttechnischen Anlagen (RLT) von Industrie, Medizin und Reinräumen zum Einsatz.

Sitz unseres 2009 gegründeten Unternehmens ist Weinstadt bei Stuttgart, hier sind auch das Lager und die Entwicklung neuer Services beheimatet.

2009 Gründung als Fachgroßhandel für Wohnraumlüftung

2016 Spezialisierung auf Ersatzfilter mit Einführung Dienstleistung ‚PFAD‘ für Wartungsfirmen

2021 Digitalisierung Relaunch des Unternehmensauftritts, Entwicklung und Einführung der 4.0-Anwendung ‚FRISCHLUFTMANAGER‘.

actoVent: we act for ventilation – wir kümmern uns um saubere Luft!

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

2 + 0 = ?